Contact us on: 0141 225 3810

Our Postal Address:
Franchi Law, Solicitors, Queens House, 19 St Vincent Place, Glasgow G1 2DT.

Franchi Map


Legal Post: LP 103 Glasgow 6

Switchboard: 0141 225 3810 option 1 
Fax: 0141 204 1199
 
Our People
Leandro Franchi - Direct Line 0141 225 3811  email: leandro@franchilaw.co.uk
Peter Jack - Direct Line 0141 225 3812  email: peter@franchilaw.co.uk

Alexa King - Direct Line 0141 225 3813 email: alexa@franchilaw.co.uk

Catrina Nicol - Direct Line 0141 225 3814  email: catrina@franchilaw.co.uk
Ann Prentice - Direct Line 0141 225 3818 email: ann@franchilaw.co.uk
Catherine Findlay - Direct Line 0141 225 3815  email: catherine@franchilaw.co.uk

We would be delighted to talk with you and discuss your requirements as to where and how we can help. Please complete the boxes below with some detail on what you’d like to discuss and we will be back in touch.